• 法人实体
  • 设立公司的手续
  • 人力资源
  • 税收
  • 人力资源

    a. 雇主的义务
    • 登记,保险和工作条例


    • 每个雇主都必须在国家社会保险机构(ONSS/RSZ)办理登记,且应当投保工作场所事故险以及上班途中的事故险。雇主必须制定工作条例,并编制一份职工登记册。

    • 工资


    • 每个行业都有针对白领职工的工资标准进行规定的法律,条例和劳资双方谈判协议。雇主可以以合理的报酬聘请代理机构来完成工资计算工作。通常情况下,工资是按月计算的,它会受到物价指数的影响。

    • 社会保险


    • 比利时的社会保险条例规定的保险包括失业津贴,养老金,疾病和残废偿金,家庭和子女津贴,工伤和医疗保健。蓝领和白领工人应将其工资的13.07%用于交纳社会保险金,而雇主根据所从事行业的不同应将其工资总额的32%到38%不等用于交纳社会保险金。这笔费用的交纳是强制性的。
    b. 雇佣合同

    若在比利时雇佣员工,您必须签订一份雇佣合同。根据比利时的法律,该合同必须符合有关格式和内容的规定。合同中可以规定一些特殊条款,例如试用期,非竞争条款和仲裁条款等。

    雇佣合同的类型

    工作性质:

    • 蓝领工人:进行体力劳动
    • 白领工人:进行脑力劳动
    • 销售代表:寻找客户并与客户谈判
    雇佣合同的期限

    • 固定期限的雇佣合同
    • 无期限的雇佣合同
    • 临时雇佣合同
    • 针对特定项目签订的合同
    工作时间:

    • 全职工作雇佣合同
    • 兼职工作雇佣合同
    实物福利

    除了工资之外,雇主还可以通过其它方式给员工报酬,即“实物福利”。从税收的角度来看这种方式是很实惠的,因为它会减少公司所应交纳的社会保险金。

    实物福利包括:

    • 公司汽车,手机,电脑
    • 集体保险,养老基金和职工优先认股权
    雇佣合同的终止

    若雇主或雇员决定终止合同,终止的一方必须事先通知另一方。提前通知的时间取决于雇员的资历以及工作的性质。想要终止合同的一方必须以书面方式用挂号信通知另一方,通知中应说明通知期限。

    [print] — [top]

    CHINA EURO SERVICE LTD - 48 av. Huart Hamoir - B 1030 Brussels - Belgium
    Tl. : +32 2 788 21 03 - Fax. : +32 2 242 66 04

    Ralis avec le soutien de Brussels-Export

• Legal entity
  • Procedure: how to create a company
  • Human resources
  • Taxes
  • Create a company in Belgian » Human resources

    a. Employer's obligations
    • Registrations, insurance and work regulations

    • Every employer must be registered with the National Agency of Social Security (ONSS/RSZ). He has to have an insurance against accidents at the workplace that also covers accidents during the travel from and to the workplace. Work regulations have to be created and an employer must keep a register of the employees.

    • Salary

    • Every sector has several laws, regulations and collective bargaining agreements that determine the calculation of the salary of a white-collar employee. Payroll agencies can be hired to carry out these tasks for a reasonable fee. Salaries are usually negotiated on a monthly basis and are linked to the index of prices.

    • Social security

    • Belgian social security legislation provides for unemployment benefits, pensions, sickness and disability benefits, family and child allowances, and industrial accidents and health care. 13.07% of a blue and white worker’s salary goes to social security, whereas employers pay between 32 and 38% of the gross salary to social security varying from sector to sector. This payment is compulsory.
    b. Employment agreements

    If you hire staff in Belgium, you will have to make up an employment contract. According to the Belgian law, this contract must comply with certain conditions in terms of shape and content. Specific clauses can be included such as a trial period, a non-competition clause and arbitration clauses.

    Types of employment agreements

    The nature of work:

    • blue collar workers: execution of manual work
    • white collar workers: execution of intellectual work
    • sales representatives: primarily involves the search for and negotiation with clients.
    The duration of the employment contract:

    • employment contract for a fixed term
    • employment contract of unlimited duration
    • temporary employment contract
    • contract concluded for clearly defined tasks
    The time of the occupation:

    • employment contract for full-time engagement
    • employment contract for part-time engagement
    Benefits in kind

    Besides the salary an employer can also remunerate the employee by other compensations, known as "benefits in kind". These are interesting from a tax point of view and allow a company to reduce its social security contributions.

    Benefits in kind can include:

    • company cars, mobile phone, computer
    • group insurance, pension funds and stock options
    Termination of an employment agreement

    If the employer or employee decides to terminate the contract a notice period must be taken into account, the duration of which depends on seniority of the employee and on the nature of work. The person who wants to terminate the agreement must give a written notice the other party, by sending a registered letter, in which he clearly mentions the duration of the notice period.

    [print] — [top]

    CHINA EURO SERVICE LTD - 48 av. Huart Hamoir - B 1030 Brussels - Belgium
    Tél. : +32 2 788 21 03 - Fax. : +32 2 242 66 04

    Réalisé avec le soutien de Brussels-Export