• 签证申请
  • 居留证
  • 职业卡
  • 工作许可证
  • 职业卡

    如果您想在比利时从事个体经营,您就要向比利时驻华大使馆(通过驻上海,北京,广州或香港的领事馆) 申办职业卡,或者如果您有居留证可以向居住地的市政当局申办。

    申请批复时间一般是六到八个月。如果申请加急受理,只需要几周时间就可以获得职业卡。

    大使馆或市政当局会在五天内将您的资料提交给比利时的中小企业(SME)部部长。申请的批准与否主要取决于管理者的素质,一旦批准,您将可以在比利时(以及欧盟的所有成员国) 独立进行职业性活动。

    必须提供的文件包括:
    1. 您的比利时公司成立证明
    2. 具体详细的商业计划
    3. 您的职业素质和工作经验的详细说明
    4. 公司管理水平证明
    您最好要在同一段时间内准备好所有需要的文件,否则在某些文件过期的情况下您将不得不重新向中国当局申请受理,这样就会使减慢受理进度。

    中小企业部的行政部门将审核您的资料。中小企业部部长在听取大使馆和内务部长的意见之后将决定是否发放职业卡。经中小企业部部长的批准职业卡就可以发放给您。

    如果您的申请遭到拒绝,您可以向部长内阁下属的技术委员会提出上诉。该委员会将向部长提出他们的积极或消极的意见。您的律师可以代表您参加诉讼。如果您的申请还是遭到否绝,您可以向国务院提出上诉。

    您的职业卡必须每年更新一次,为此应确保您的公司运营正常,有适当的营业额并且雇用当地职工(若可能的话) 。

    [print] — [top]

    CHINA EURO SERVICE LTD - 48 av. Huart Hamoir - B 1030 Brussels - Belgium
    Tl. : +32 2 788 21 03 - Fax. : +32 2 242 66 04

    Ralis avec le soutien de Brussels-Export

• Visa application
  • Residence permit
  • Professional card
  • Work permit
  • Documents » Professional card

    If you want to work as a self-employed person you need to apply for a professional card at the Belgian Embassy in China (via the consulate in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou or Hong Kong) or, if you have a residence permit, at the municipal authorities of your place of residence.

    The normal procedure may take six to eight months. The accelerated procedure will permit you to obtain a professional card within a few weeks.

    Within five days the embassy or the municipal authorities will forward your file to the Belgian minister of SME’s. This demand is based on the quality of the manager and will authorize you to independently perform professional activities in Belgium (and in all the member states of the European Union).

    The file that has to be created has to include
    1. the certificate of creation of your company in Belgium
    2. a realistic and very detailed business plan
    3. details of your professional qualities and of former professional experiences
    4. a certificate of basic management proficiency
    It is very important that you collect all the obtained documents in the same period of time, otherwise certain documents may have expired and then you will have to apply for them again with the Chinese authorities in order for your file to be completed and treated, which would slow down the procedure.

    Your file will be examined by the administration of the Minister of SME’s who will decide if the professional card will be approved of or not after having received advice from the embassy and the Minister of Internal Affairs. If the minister approves the professional card will be issued.

    In case of a negative decision, you can appeal against it with a technical committed related to the Minister’s cabinet. This committee will give its (positive or negative advice) to the Minister. Your lawyer can represent you in this appeal procedure. If the decision is again negative, you can appeal with the State Council.

    Your professional card has to be renewed every year, for this it is essential that your company operates on a normal basis, that it has an acceptable turnover and that you hire local staff, if possible.

    [print] — [top]

    CHINA EURO SERVICE LTD - 48 av. Huart Hamoir - B 1030 Brussels - Belgium
    Tél. : +32 2 788 21 03 - Fax. : +32 2 242 66 04

    Réalisé avec le soutien de Brussels-Export